Charlie King!

Recordings and Songbooks

Steppin’ Out

2016 CD

$ 10.00
3.00 s/h


Make payments with PayPal - it's fast, free and secure!

1988 recording re-mastered in CD format.

Steppin’ Out w/ Martha Leader

1. I’ve Been Kissed By A Communist
2. Marie
3. The World Turned Upside Down
4. Didn’t You Eat On Tuesday?
5. Mi Re Do
6. Battle Of Cripus Attucks
7. New Foundlanders
8. New Race To Run
9. Loon Song
10. We Just Come To Work Here
11. A Woman’s Anger
12. Paz y Libertad